

## **MID IOWA BOARD MEMBERS**

## **OFFICERS**

DOYLE KINCY PRESIDENT

JIM NELSON VICE-PRESIDENT

PAT McCABE TREASURER MARV BOSCH SECRETARY

## **DIRECTORS**

**DAN THILL** 

MATT GLAS ISAA REP

**GREG BLAYLOCK** 

**RAYNEAL McKIM** 

KYLE REED IKES ARCHERY CHAIR

ROY PALMER TARGET MASTER

ROY PALMER
DAVID BLAYLOCK
DAMON OMUNDSON
JASON ROSENBALM
DANIELLE BLAYLOCK
ANDY HARKIN
GLEN PETERSON

## **FOOD COMMITTEE**

PAT McCABE JASON ROSENBAUM DAVID BLAYLOCK
MATT GLAS DAN THILL CARSON McCABE

GREG TORODE GROUNDS GURU