

MID IOWA BOARD MEMBERS

OFFICERS

DOYLE KINCY PRESIDENT

JIM NELSON VICE-PRESIDENT

PAT McCABE TREASURER
MARV BOSCH SECRETARY

DIRECTORS

DAN THILL

MATT GLAS ISAA REP

GREG BLAYLOCK RAYNEAL McKIM

KYLE REED IKES ARCHERY CHAIR

ROY PALMER TARGET MASTER
GREG TORODE GROUNDS GURU

DAVID BLAYLOCK
DAMON OMUNDSON
JASON ROSENBAUM
DANIELLE BLAYLOCK

FOOD COMMITTEE

DAN THILL MATT GLAS